Earlewood Community Citizens Organization
Earlewood on Facebook Earlewood on Twitter Earlewood on Pinterest

Government and Elections

Resources – Current Residents – Government and Elections
Government and Elections


City of Columbia
Info Line: 311

Richland County

Local and State Government Representative Info

U.S. Senators

Senior – Lindsey O. Graham
Junior – Jim W. DeMint

U.S. Representatives

District 6 – James E. “Jim” Clyburn

South Carolina State Senator

SC Senate District 19 – John L. Scott, Jr.

South Carolina State Representative

SC House District 74 – J. Todd Rutherford

Voting Information


Residents west of River Drive in Earlewood 
Zones 1, 2 & 3 in our police & safety areas. 
Ward 3 – vote at Reformation Lutheran Church.

Residents east of River Drive within Earlewood
 Zones 4, 5 & 6 in our police & safety areas. 
Ward 20 – vote at Hyatt Park Elementary School
 (temporary location until community center is built)

You can also visit these websites to find your exact voting location.
Voter Information Request
Map of Voting Precincts
Polling Locations with addresses

Accepted forms of ID

SC Drivers License
Voter registration card
SC ID card issued by the SC Department of Motor Vehicles

    Current Residents

    Classical Glass

    Subscribe to our Newsletter!

    * = required field